Posted in Feelings

Sentences, women love to hear…

You don’t know how to make your “honey-bunch” happy? Try the next few compliments.
The writer Michaela Merten put together a few lines with which – so she says – you’ll make every woman happy.

1. Have you lost weight?

2. I love your smile.

3. I feel so lonely without you.

4. That dress looks great on you.

5. You look much younger than you are.

6. You have wonderful eyes.

7. Love what you did to your hair.

8. I could look at you all day.

9. Your legs are gorgeous.

10. Other women have nothing on you.

11. You’re the most beautiful.

12. I’m the happiest when I’m with you.

13. I cannot live without you.

14. I’ll always pamper you.

15. Yes, you can use my credit card.

Author:

Mother of two children.

Your Comment

